Introducing South College School of Pharmacy's SSHP Executive Board

The Student Society of Health-System Pharmacists (SSHP) is coming to South College School of Pharmacy. Great things are coming. General meeting coming soon.

Follow them on Twitter and check them out on Facebook.

South College School of Pharmacy

SCSOP SSHP Executive Board SCSOP SSHP Executive Board

Executive Board

Thanks to Dr. Kullgren and Dr. Esters, we are pleased to announce the new executive board members of South College School of Pharmacy’s Student Society of Health-System Pharmacists!

President: Marian Tay

President Elect: Madeline Archer

Vice-President: Tyler Covington

Secretary: Sade Jones

Treasurer: Dana Hembree

Historian: Neha Naik

We are eager to initiate and mobilize South College School of Pharmacy’s chapter of SSHP with our synergistic team! The executive board will present the final draft of the bylaws, which will be voted on at the next general meeting. We plan to do a candygram fundraiser for Valentine’s Day so everyone can share the love to their classmates and faculty alike. To get involved in SSHP, please attend our next general meeting. Date and time will be updated once the room has been reserved. We will also be looking for committee chairs once we develop as an organization…

View original post 28 more words